Live Streamed Events

Upcoming live streamed events:

Please feel free to make a donation to help us continue to bring music to you over the airwaves.  🙂  Thank you in advance for your support.

Previous events with links:

Saturday, March 28th     
Le Duo Parisien – A Trip to Paris – Part One
Le Duo Parisien – A Trip to Paris – Part Two

Monday, March 30th
Intro to James BryanCLICK HERE
‘In Your Own Backyard’ Guitar Series featuring JAMES BRYAN 

Friday, April 3rd, 2020
‘In Your Own Backyard’ Piano Series featuring John Sherwood 

Saturday, April 4th, 2020
‘In Your Own Backyard’ Piano Series featuring the SHEA D DUO (Peter Shea and Juliet Dunn) PART ONE 
‘In Your Own Backyard’ Piano Series featuring the SHEA D DUO (Peter Shea and Juliet Dunn) – PART TWO 
‘In Your Own Backyard’ Piano Series featuring the SHEA D DUO (Peter Shea and Juliet Dunn) – PART THREE

Friday, April 10th, 2020  ‘In Your Own Backyard’ Piano Series featuring DOUG MUNDY

Saturday, April 11, 2020  ‘IN YOUR OWN BACKYARD’ SERIES featuring PETER SHEA

Friday, April 17, 2020 IN YOUR OWN BACKYARD’ PIANO SERIES featuring ATTILA FIAS

Saturday, April 18, 2020 – ‘IN YOUR OWN BACKYARD’ PIANO SERIES featuring the  JULIET DUNN DUO

Friday, April 24, 2020 – ‘IN YOUR OWN BACKYARD’ PIANO SERIES featuring RANDY STIRTZINGER

Saturday, April 25, 2020 – IN YOUR  OWN BACKYARD’ PIANO SERIES featuring LANCE ANDERSON

Friday, May 1, 2020 – ‘IN YOUR OWN BACKYARD’ PIANO SERIES featuring ROBERTA HUNT

Saturday, May 2, 2020 – ‘IN YOUR OWN BACKYARD’ PIANO SERIES – ‘CHRIS IN THE CRESCENT CITY’ featuring CHRISTOPHER BUTCHER

Friday, May 8, 2020 – ‘IN YOUR OWN BACKYARD’ PIANO SERIES featuring CARIBBEAN CLUB TRIO

Saturday, May 9, 2020 – LIVESTREAM.LOVE.JAZZ SERIES #15 featuring ERIC ST. LAURENT

Friday, May 15, 2020 – LIVESTREAM.LOVE.JAZZ SERIES #16 featuring BRUCE TOURNAY

Saturday, May 16, 2020 – LIVESTREAM.LOVE.JAZZ SERIES #17 featuring DAVE RESTIVO

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 – INTRO TO NEW ORLEANS AND MARDI GRAS featuring CHRISTOPHER BUTCHER AND WINDEX PETE

Friday, May 22, 2020 – LIVESTREAM.LOVE.JAZZ SERIES #18 featuring MIGUEL DE ARMAS AND MIGUEL JR.

Saturday, May 23, 2020 – LIVESTREAM.LOVE.JAZZ SERIES #19 featuring ADREAN FARRUGIA

Sunday, May 24, 2020 – LE DUO PARISIEN featuring JULIET DUNN

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 – GET YOUR MASK ON!’ – MARDI GRAS MASK MAKING WITH AUSTIN PATTERSON

Friday, May 29, 2020 – LIVESTREAM.LOVE.JAZZ SERIES #20 featuring ROY PATTERSON

And just an FYI, that ALL of our live-streamed events are also published on our Facebook channel:

www.facebook.com/jazzniagara/live